Grrrrr…Steamed Vegetables! :)

Puntastic! This card makes me laugh! Who doesn’t love and avoid “steamed veges”? Haaaaa! 🙂

I used Lawn Fawn’s Rooting for You stamp set. 😉

hawkins_jill_steamed2_wmI also used faces from the Milk and Cookies set and the Donut Worry set. I needed *steamed* faces. Haaaaa! 🙂

hawkins_jill_steamed2_00_wmI actually thought to make TWO cards at once this time, hence, here is the second. The only difference is the stitching. I couldn’t decide. Not much of a difference, but since I was doing the photos, I took both. 🙂

hawkins_jill_steamed1_wmI used Harold’s ABCs for the sentiment. I cannot tell you how long these cards took me to make! 🙂 I’m not even sure why they took sooo long. *rolls eyes at self*. Still laughing though–SO worth it. 🙂

hawkins_jill_steamed1_00_wmAlso, I used the arrow from the Wish You Were Here die set! Perfecto!

(The stitched Rectangle die is from My Favorite Things. Blueprints!! 🙂 )

The current Lawnscaping Challenge is Punny!! I absolutely HAD to get in on that! 🙂 So glad I made it! Punny gets me every time. 🙂  Check out all the fun HERE!

Thanks for stopping by! 😉

Jill 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins 🙂

3 thoughts on “Grrrrr…Steamed Vegetables! :)

  1. christygetscrafty says:

    Oh my gosh, this is too cute! What a hilarious sentiment, too! Perfect for our Punny Time Challenge. Thanks so much for playing with us at Lawnscaping!

Leave a Reply

