You Make Me Melt

Having some more fun with the August Paper Smooches Challenge! 🙂 Friendship!

These little Paper Smooches Popsicles make MY heart melt! Especially with googley eyes, they are so stinkin’ fun. So I made my bestest friend, my husband, a card. 🙂 Shhhhh. 🙂

hawkins_jill_me melt_00_wmI sorta bleached out the background with this photo. Go figure. But it is just a smattering of different watercolors, blended together. 🙂hawkins_jill_me melt_wmPaper Smooches : Cool Treats dies. The sentiment is from: Summer Sampler. (<–awesome set to have. Just sayin’. 🙂 ) I used the Smiley Face from Check this Out. The little Heart on her Popsicle head is from the Mom Word die. The cute little tie is from the Freezy Fella stamp set. The heart is from the Bees dies. It’s cards like these that make you realize how many fun goodies you have to pull from. 🙂

I’m playing along again with the August Paper Smooches Challenge: Friendship. Check it out! This pic makes me just awwwwww!  🙂 You can find my first entry HERE.

imageThanks for stopping in! Enjoy your Sunday!

Jill 🙂

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “You Make Me Melt

Leave a Reply

