Pi Delivery! :)

I think I have a punny problem? Haaaaa! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_pi multi_00_wmLawn Fawn stamps are puntastically pun for punage. So I cannot (obviously) resist. Plus, with their Alpha sets, it’s so easy to put everything together. (Well, this card took me a couple of days, because time is not my friend, but that is neither here nor there. LOL πŸ™‚ )

hawkins_jill_pi multi_wmI used Lawn Fawn’s new stamp sets: Cutie Pie and Home for the Holidays. πŸ˜‰ I used Harold’s ABCs for the sentiment once again. That set can’t be beat! πŸ™‚ Oh wait, there’s a pun waiting to happen in there….beat|beet! LOL! πŸ™‚

I’m also excited I got to play along with the current Color Throwdown Challenge #408! Check that out HERE! (I combined the Red and Yellow to make the Orange. Shhhh) πŸ™‚

(The stitched Rectangle die is from My Favorite Things. Blueprints!! πŸ™‚ )

Thanks for stopping by–hope your day is full of pun! Seriously, I canNOT turn it off. πŸ˜‰

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Pi Delivery! :)

Leave a Reply

