More PS September! :)

I thought I’d share a couple more Star Cards I made with Paper Smooches September release! I feel like I have barely cracked the surface of possibilities yet! You can find my previous celebratory Paper Smooches post HERE. I also used the cute new Feathered Friends set HERE.

These cards are made with the new die set, Super Star dies! ❀

hawkins_jill_miss your face_00_WmEeeeep I love the stars with the City Super 2 dies! I watercolored the background with distress inks for this one.

hawkins_jill_miss your face_WmAnd the sentiment is from Fun & Flirty! πŸ™‚

The next one is made with the same Super Star dies and sentiment set, Fun & Flirty! I’m telling you, that is a fantastic sentiment set! πŸ™‚

hawkins_heybeautiful_wmJust a touch of watercolor for an easy background. The hard part is letting it dry! πŸ˜‰

hawkins_heybeautiful_00_wmI thought it was fun to trim up with Star frame into strips and create this card.

Be sure to check out all the awesome new Paper Smooches goodies HERE! Such FUN!! πŸ™‚

Thanks for popping in today!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkinsπŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “More PS September! :)

Leave a Reply

