Six! 6! Seis!

Geesh! I have not made a card in many days! I don’t know how long it has been, but awhile. Mid-August to Mid/Late September is action packed around here! It’s been fun/busy/crazy for certain, but I am looking forward to regularly scheduled programming again. Or Christmas break, whichever gets here first! πŸ™‚

Anyway, a quick share today to freshen’ things up around here!

hawkins_jill_6_00_wmI made some little gift cards for my son’s friends a while back. Well, he wanted a fish birthday card too! So voila! πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_6_wmI used Avery Elle’s super fun fish: That Bites. Of course, searching for this stamp set link, I see there are many new Avery Elle stamps that I will be adding to my wishlist! Dang. Love that peeps keep making the Awesome! πŸ™‚

Oh, also, I used Avery Elle’s Numbered Balloons.

Here’s the fun cards I made prior (in progress, that is.):

hawkins_jill_fish_wmI did actually remember to take a pic after I finished them, but no time to hunt it down now! πŸ™‚

Ok…gotta run! Happy Birthday to my favorite little man! I love him so. ❀

Take care all- Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkinsπŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Six! 6! Seis!

Leave a Reply

