You Are My Sunshine

Love these little cuties from Paper Smooches Feathered Friends!

I had to get busy with a couple more cards for the September Paper Smooches Anything Goes Challenge! (I’ll post the other one soon!)

hawkins_jill_sunshine_wmI also used PS’s new Heart Frame Die. Gah! Perfecto for this happy little couple.hawkins_jill_sunshine_00_wmSuch fun! I also used the Feathered Friends coordinating dies. Paper Smooches sentiment is from the Fun and Flirty set. The tiny heart was laying on my desk, so I’m not sure where this is from? Haaa!

September Paper Smooches Challenge: Anything Goes! Check it out HERE.

image You can check out a few other posts I have for this fun release: HERE and HERE and HERE.

Thanks for stopping in! πŸ™‚ Happy Weekend!

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “You Are My Sunshine

Leave a Reply

