seriously

I’m just popping in with a quick share. I made this card for a friend because I knew she would get a kick out of it. πŸ™‚ I am not really a flower person, and I knew she would enjoy this for that reason. πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_seriously_00_wmThis Paper Smooches flower is quick and simple. Just my cup of tea.hawkins_jill_seriously_wmKept it simple with three orange inks, a pop of green and some quick wonky stitching.

Paper Smooches : Lovely Thoughts and Slang Gang.

Instagram? jilldhawkins πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping in!

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

