Hedgehugs | MFT Sketch 302

Here’s my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #302! My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog! Wow, I barely missed a few MFT Sketch Challenges in over a 1.5 years, and then I missed a lot of them! Ah, Life. ❤ 😉photoI just enjoyed an awesome crafty weekend full of laughs, and hugs, and craftiness! I am having a hard time adjusting back to reality. 🙂 To hug your crafty friends in person is priceless, and then I met so many new friends too. Just AWESOME and so heartwarming! ❤

Anywho, they were all generous to share their stamps, so I borrowed these, and made this cutie card. 🙂

hawkins_jill_hedgehugs_wmThis little guy! Too fun! 🙂

hawkins_jill_hedgehugs_00_wmI used Copic markers to color him, and kept the rest pretty clean and simple.

Supplies from My Favorite Things: BB Happy Hedgehogs,

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Jill
Instagram? jilldhawkins

One thought on “Hedgehugs | MFT Sketch 302

Leave a Reply

