cannot bear…

My family gave me an early gift today: I had a WHOLE hour, on a Saturday, to make a card! Confession: I did do laundry at the same time, but it was as close to crafty bliss as I can get in daylight. I craft in daylight maybe 3-4x a year. Literally. LOL 🙂

I had to use Ellen Hutson’s All Inside stamp and die set. Again. There are so many possibilities with this set and all his goodies from Bear Ware and Warm Fuzzies!

hawkins_jill_cant-bear_wmI just love these sentiments’ font. 🙂

hawkins_jill_cant-bear_00_wmI stamped and die cut all these images. Then I colored them, and the background, with my Zig pens & water. Such fun! 🙂

One of my favorite colors is Orange. Excited to see all the Orange in the Pin Sights Challenge going on over at Ellen Hutson right now. It also made me think FALL (obviously)…and this week was cold, rainy, and all the plants began withering away. 😉

I’m entering this in the Essentials by Ellen October Pin-Sights Challenge.Check it out.

Banner-PIN-sightsHalloween-party-inspiration-board-camille-styles-events2Here’s a few other cards I’ve made with this set: HERE, HERE, and HERE.

Thanks for stopping by! Happy Fall! Happy daylight crafting! 🙂

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

3 thoughts on “cannot bear…

Leave a Reply

