MFT Challenges

Here’s my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #305 and Color Challenge #56! My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog.photo

 

 Thought it would be fun to the combine the two!

I am a fan of the funky Fuse Green. 🙂  Basically I die cut, stamped, and scored this card base, putting it all together with foam tape. I changed the oval to a circle, only because I like circles better! Ha!!

 Supplies from My Favorite Things!

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Jill
Instagram? jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “MFT Challenges

Leave a Reply

