A Bushel & a Peck!

Happy Wednesday! I’m poppin’ in with a quick share today! I wanted to use this fun stamp set from Lawn Fawn and the Lawnscaping Challenge called my name!

hawkins_jill_bushelI always LOVE all the little Lawn Fawn faces you can use! πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_bushel_I used Lawn Fawn’s Thanks a Bushel and the coordinating Lawn Cuts!

I’m joining in the current Lawnscaping Challenge #141, CAS! Though, I see as I link this, it is almost over! Phew!

Thanks for stopping by! Hope your day is happy like these little *happles*! πŸ˜‰

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “A Bushel & a Peck!

Leave a Reply

