We Wish You…

I have a few more Paper Smooches cards to share, ramping up to the DT Hop on Thursday! Did you check out the November Paper Smooches releases!? ❤

For this card, I thought it would be fun to go rogue on the traditional Christmas colors. I mixed it up, big time! 🙂

hawkins_jill_merry-christmas_wmThis card uses the new Christmas Tree Die, that is both a tree and words! Double the fun! Plus, I love that this PS die says *We*. I think that’s fun to send from the whole fam. 🙂hawkins_jill_merry-christmas_00_wmI first cut strips of card stock and pieced them all together. Then I die cut the words out of that and black card stock, and inlaid the black. Pretty cool look with this die! 🙂

Hope your weekend was a good one! Be sure to hop back here tomorrow for more. My previous Paper Smooches posts for this release can be found HERE and HERE.

Have a great week!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

