More Paper Smooches fun!

Surprise, I’m back today with one more card using the fun November Paper Smooches release! The DT Blog Hop is bumped up to tomorrow, Wednesday, so I wanted to squeeze this one more in today!

Apparently, this month, I was all about mixing up the Christmas colors. Be sure to check out my previous posts, which I will link to at the bottom.

This card uses the new Triangle Tree Die from Paper Smooches. This die has some mega possibilities too! I have a bunch of cards unfinished on my desk with this one! Some can be finished, some were just experiments gone awry. 😉

hawkins_jill_we-wish_wmThis card is a bit different, and is really non-holiday. I thought the geometric fun of this die was great to mix it up a bit! I also used the new Christmas Tree Die words on this. And a heart from another Paper Smooches die. ❤

You can find some of my previous November Paper Smooches posts HERE, HERE, HERE, and HERE. Phew. 🙂

Be sure to head back here tomorrow for the Paper Smooches DT Hop! I am excited to be filling in again for December, and cannot WAIT to share some of the new release. ❤ !! Such a pleasure to take part in the Paper Smooches fun! 🙂

Thanks again for stopping by! 🙂

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

