you’re so sweet…

I am sneaking in another post today! I have been trying to make a card for this challenge for days!! I enjoy this challenge and I also always really like the photos to draw inspiration from. I made this card in piecemeal. Please excuse the photo. IΒ  finally finished this tonight, and of course, the night-time photos are always awful. (I’ll try to replace it tomorrow. I hope!) πŸ™‚ Edited: Adding new day time photos! Hooray for daylight!

I love to use Ellen Hutson’s Bear Ware and Warm Fuzzies!

hawkins_jill_youre-sweet_00_wm hawkins_jill_youre-sweet_wmEdited: Original photo taken at night below: Yuck. 😦 The above photos still can’t quite make it look like it does in front of me though. #ongoingbattleofphotographing

hawkins_jill_youre-sweetI stamped and then I watercolored with my Zig pens & water. This (original nighttime) photo makes them look washed out and blah, but they are actually much more autumn like and cheery! πŸ™‚

I’m entering this in the Essentials by Ellen November Pin-Sights Challenge.

Banner-PIN-sightsNovember Pin-Sights ChallengeThanks for stopping by!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins This is my #thedailymarker30day entry too! Find all mine on IG! πŸ™‚ (ETA: Ended up coloring something else last night too!)

One thought on “you’re so sweet…

Leave a Reply

