On This Cold Day…

I’m a big fan of this new Neat & Tangled set, Scandinavian Prints Christmas, designed by my friend Miriam Prantner! Another awesome set, Miriam! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_wishes I really just wanted to get this set inky, so I kept this card pretty simple. I really like the graphic nature of this set, and my mind is aflutter with all the possibilities!hawkins_jill_wishes_00Fantastic! ❀

I’m playing along with the Little Tangles Challenge this month–Color Combo Silver and Gold! Check it out HERE! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

6 thoughts on “On This Cold Day…

Leave a Reply

