Love Puffin

When I saw this Love Puffin from Avery Elle, i just knew I wanted to stamp them! 🙂 So stinkin’ cute! I am going to share three different cards I made over the course of *two many* days… 🙂 Watercolor drying is painful sometimes. 

hawkins_jill_puffy-heart_1wmI think this one above might be my favorite? I puffy heart you. I just ❤ that! 🙂hawkins_jill_love-puffin_wmThis one above, I did not get a stellar photo. It had to get to its destination STAT! hawkins_jill_puffyheart2_wmAnd this one was kind of a happy accident, even though I’m not 100% sure I like it yet… 🙂

Please excuse my inked and crazy hands in the pics! Overcast days are sometimes awesome for photos and sometimes not. Yesterday, was a not.

Thanks for dropping in!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

3 thoughts on “Love Puffin

Leave a Reply

