All is Calm…

Once again, I had to use this great new set from Neat & Tangled, Scandinavian Prints Christmas, designed by my friend Miriam!

hawkins_jill_all-is-calm_00The sparkle from the gold ink and the silver sparkle paper, add such a punch in person. Unfortunately, my photography skills do not nearly capture it in these photos.hawkins_jill_all-is-calm1So cool to make!

My first card was actually this card below, but after I stamped this gold tree, I was all: <3! Hence, I made the card above, which I think is ultimately better overall. 🙂 But I figured I’d finish this one, and share it too!

hawkins_jill_all-is-calm2 hawkins_jill_all-is-calm2_00Next up, I plan to use this set with some fun colors!! But for now, I again wanted to play along with the current challenge:

Little Tangles Challenge this month–Color Combo Silver and Gold! Check it out & join in HERE! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “All is Calm…

Leave a Reply

