Thanks a Latte!

I’m back with some more fun from the Paper Smooches December release!

For this card, I used the new Cozy Coffee die and the new stamp set, Winter Sampler! Have I ever mentioned how much I love Paper Smooches sentiment sets? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

hawkins_jill_latte_wmThis little coffee cup is the perfect die cut size for a card. So fun! I need to cut a bunch of these for some holiday gifts! I better get on that πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_latte_00_wm

You can check out two other December Paper Smooches posts: HERE and my Warm Wishes card HERE.

Have a warm and cozy week! It is COLD here in Chicago this week! Burrrrrr!

Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins πŸ™‚

One thought on “Thanks a Latte!

Leave a Reply

