Sending Hugs!

Popping in quick to post my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #312! πŸ™‚

  
  

These little BB yetis are too cute! I borrowed a friend’s stamps and dies to make this little cutie in October, and I stuck him here last night. πŸ™‚

I stuck this lil guy on GOOD before I stitched. Doh! So the stitching isn’t fantastic (or complete), but I’m sure it bothers me more than it would anyone else. LOL πŸ™‚

I hope this posts well, as I am writing it on the train, via my phone. Haaa! I made this card last night, and I’m giving it to a coworker today. ❀

I used MFT’s BB Beast Friends and some patterned paper. I’m trying to use more PP up slowly, but surely. My goal was to not purchase any new patterned paper in 2016, and I think I accomplished that!? Hooray! πŸ˜‰

Thanks for popping by! Have a great Thursday all!

Jill πŸ™‚

One thought on “Sending Hugs!

Leave a Reply

