Cheers to the New Year!

I wanted to wish you all a Happy New Year and THANK YOU so very much for all the kind notes you have left here this year! They are ALL appreciated, and I’m so grateful you took the time to leave them! πŸ™‚

This card is made with the latest Paper Smooches Snow Drifts die. The sentiment comes from THIS awesome set, Be Merry.

hawkins_jill_snowdrifts_wmDoes this remind anyone of a Dr. Suess book? I couldn’t stop seeing it myself after I finished!  πŸ˜‰hawkins_jill_snowdrifts_00_wmI’ve kept my snow drifts die attached to each other, and therefore, I pieced this all together, to make a dynamic design. Love how it turned out! πŸ™‚

I also had this card without sequins and at the last second, I added them. Usually, I leave things alone, but I’m glad I added a little sparkle to this card.

You can find some of my previous Paper Smooches posts HERE, HERE, HERE, and HERE.:) I had such a good time with PS these last two months and am looking forward to making more fun things! πŸ™‚

Happiest New Year to you all! May 2017 bring you all many laughs and good health! πŸ™‚

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

 

 

 

One thought on “Cheers to the New Year!

  1. Jeri Parks says:

    Your cards are so cute. I could not do without my tim holtz Halloween stamp set. thank you for the change to win your amazing prize package.

Leave a Reply

