You Are Loved

I thought I’d pop in with some new  Paper Smooches fun to share!

hawkins_jill_you-are-loved For this card, I used the new PS You Are Loved die and the SUPER stinkin’ cute  Courteous Cuties and Courteous Cuties 2. I also used the Snow Drifts die for him to sit on. Oh my word, how cute are these critters!!?hawkins_jill_you-are-loved_This cute turtle below I colored up straight away! I super love him! 🙂 I added him to the new For You Tag die, and popped him on a quick card, with a little stitching. 🙂 I colored both of these critters with Copic Markers. hawkins_jill_turtley_wm I also used the new Courteous Cuties Icons dies. I had to color every critter, and die cut them all out. I think I’ve used them all now? So, so cute! 🙂hawkins_jill_turtley_00_wm

I’m so glad Kim has a new batch of critters to enjoy! Check out all the new stuff HERE.

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “You Are Loved

Leave a Reply

