I’d Fight Zombies…and Winner! :)

I’m popping back in with a couple new cards using one of my new favorite stamp sets from Technique Tuesday!

hawkins_jill_zombies_wmThis card uses the new set, You Aren’t Normal stamp set from TT. Seriously, it is awesome! I am itching to make more cards with this! πŸ™‚ I also used, Undeniably Smitten stamp set.

This sentiment below, is likely my favorite from You Aren’t Normal set. I used it so simply here, because it just rocks alone! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_not-normal_00_wmI could use this repeatedly ❀

hawkins_jill_not-normal_wm

You can check out all the new stuff from Technique Tuesday HERE!


HUGE, warm thanks to so many of you that left kind comments on my Season’s Givings Blog Hop post. I completely enjoyed reading what everyone’s favorite stamps are and why. I have to say, I could not answer that question easily myself. I would have sided with many of you that said you have too many favorites! πŸ™‚

The blog hop prize, via random.org, is to be mailed out to…

Winner:

 Yay, Mary-Anne! Please drop an email to me with your mailing address (fastestturtlemail at gmail.com) and I’ll get your prize mailed out this week! πŸ™‚

Thanks again for all your comments and thoughtful answers!

Have a great week!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “I’d Fight Zombies…and Winner! :)

Leave a Reply

