Sunny Day!

Happy Wednesday! Since we haven’t seen the sun in sooooo long, I decided I would just have to make my own! ❀

hawkins_jill_sending-sunshine_00_wm

These little cutie owls are from Paper Smooches Feathered Friends. I stamped them all and used my Zig pens to add a little watercolor. I added some Wink of Stella after that, to give them a little shimmer! πŸ™‚ So cute in person!hawkins_jill_sending-sunshine_wm

The Feathered Friends have coordinating dies, which I also used. This fun sentiment is from the Paper Smooches stamp set, Summer Sampler. It’s a great one to have in your supplies! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping in! πŸ™‚ Have a great week!

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sunny Day!

  1. Verna Angerhofer says:

    So cute and adorable. I love the stitching you did too! I hate sewing so unless it is faux type, I won’t do any on my cards. But I admire those who can do it. It really dresses up the design and those owls are just darling.

Leave a Reply

