Some Love Today!

Popping in super quick today to share a little (Lawn Fawn) love!

hawkins_jill_octopi_wm

I used Lawn Fawn’s little Octopi My Heart set. Awwwww! ❀

hawkins_jill_octopi_00_wm

Such little cuties! I colored these with Copic markers (after stamping on the wrong card stock again *smacks forehead*). After that, I added a little Wink of Stella, which never shows in the photograph. I then finished it off with some googley eyes, of course! πŸ˜‰

The watercolored circle die is from My Favorite Things and the background stencil (rubbed with Distress Ink & white pigment ink) is from Studio Calico! πŸ™‚

Have a great weekend–Thanks for stopping by!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Some Love Today!

Leave a Reply

