Monstrous Birthday

Here’s my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #316 from the MFT Card Challenges blog!photoBirthday parties means birthday cards ahead! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_monster_00_wm

My son would paint the world orange if he could, so I always try to work in his requested color. πŸ™‚ This is a pretty direct take on the sketch, except that I moved the sentiment up. I simply stamped and die cut everything. I then used some orange caution washi strip down the side. I mounted it all up on foam tape for a little something! πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_monster_wm

These monsters get a workout around here! πŸ™‚

Supplies from My Favorite Things: Monster Love!

Have a good rest of the weekend! πŸ™‚

Jill
Instagram:Β  jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Monstrous Birthday

Leave a Reply

