Perfect Right Now

I think this little bunny is so stinkin’ cute with his floppiness <3. I’ve been wanting to use him in bulk. 🙂

hawkins_jill_cuddle-bunny

When I saw the current Ellen Hutson’s January Pin Sight Challenge, I thought now is the time! The photo inspiration directly and indirectly refers to COZY! ❤ Perfect! 🙂

hawkins_jill_cuddle-bunny_00

I used Ellen Hutson’s All Inside, Bear Ware and Warm Fuzzies! I colored these cuties all with Copic Markers, and die cut them out. I then used some Cracked Pistachio Distress Ink to add a little watercolor to the panel. I heat embossed the sentiment and stitched it right on. To finish, I matted the panel and put it all together. This took a little bit of time overall, but in the end, the cute result was worth it! 🙂

I’m entering this in the Essentials by Ellen January Pin-Sights Challenge. Check it out.

Banner-PIN-sightsJan-Moodboard-BubblyDesignCo-2015

Thanks for stopping by! Have a GREAT week!:)

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

3 thoughts on “Perfect Right Now

Leave a Reply

