Let’s Celebrate!

Happy Friday! I’m back to share another card using Paper Smooches February release!

This fun idea popped in my head one night.  πŸ™‚ I used the new Let’s Celebrate Icons dies. 

jill_lets-celebrate-icon-dies

I had this cute little fish sitting on my desk, and he looked like he wanted to visit a friend ❀ . I thought of these balloons as the sacks you take fish home in. Those sacks have greenery on the bottom, right? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ 

jill_lets-celebrate-icon-dies_00

I colored one fish in with Copic Markers and the others with Zig watercolor pens. I also used the Mirror Blocks to stamp the fish swimming toward her friend. This sentiment is from the new, Let’s Celebrate stamp set. The fish is from the Courteous Cuties with the dies. I super enjoy all the critters in that set. ❀

Oh, and the heart is from the Cozy Coffee die

Be sure to check out the Paper Smooches Blog!! It’s a party this month! πŸ™‚

Thank you again for stopping by–enjoy your weekend!

Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins πŸ™‚

One thought on “Let’s Celebrate!

Leave a Reply

