It’s all about Birthdays!

Hey Hey!! Technique Tuesday has another fun release! Party!! Check it all out HERE! I don’t know about you, but I can NEVER have too many birthday cards ready to rock. NEVER! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_birthday_00_wm

This sentiment from the new Many Candles Stamp Set, is too funny! πŸ™‚ I stamped the candles from the set repeatedly and use some Stickles to add a little glitter sparkle!hawkins_jill_birthday_wm

I thought it would be fun to stamp some white on kraft. I think this card rocks for giving a guy on his birthday. πŸ™‚ I double stamped and off stamped for a fun effect. πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_candles_00_wm

I also enjoy that this sentiment offsets the snarky one, right? Ha! πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_candles_wm

For this last Birthday card, I used the new TT set, Let’s Party! πŸ™‚ I think this stamp set screams festive, so I went with a very loose watercolor. It’s a party! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_wish_wm

I’m used Distress Inks to color this fiesta!

hawkins_jill_wish_00_wm

Thanks for stopping by!Β  I hope you check out all the new stuff Technique Tuesday HERE! Fun fun!!

Have a great week!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram:Β jilldhawkins

3 thoughts on “It’s all about Birthdays!

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Great birthday cards! That first one is my favorite. I love the candles coming from both sides, perfect for that sentiment.

Leave a Reply

