Celebrate!

Happy Friday! I thought I’d pop in and share more from the Paper Smooches February release! It’s quite the party going on over at the Paper Smooches blog this month! I highly recommend hopping over there–LOTS of giveaways!! πŸ™‚

jill_celebrate-word-die

I kept this card pretty simple and let the new word die Celebrate do the work!jill_celebrate-word-die_00

I also used the Star die frame from the Super Star dies and I embossed with the Celebrate Balloon dies. OH, and I also used the Celebrate mat from Let’s Celebrate Icons dies. Such a sparkly little number, this one! I like having this card on hand to send for any celebratory occasion! πŸ™‚

Thank you again for stopping by–enjoy your weekend!

Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

P.S. Next week, I’ll be here sharing something super fun! Hint: Cute. πŸ˜‰

Instagram: jilldhawkins πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Celebrate!

Leave a Reply

