He’s pretty cool ;)

I’m back with more new Technique Tuesday goodness!

These cards are made with the new Kyle the Cool Cat stamps. He’s pretty suave, it seems. I also like his little mouse buddy. 🙂 You can find Kyle’s bio HERE. teehee.

hawkins_jill_purrfect_wm

I used my Zig pens to add some color to these cuties. 🙂 I also used my go-to TT die, Memo Pad Card die.

hawkins_jill_purrfect_00_wm

Here’s another fun card with Kyle, and his coolness.

hawkins_jill_felinebetter_00_wm

For this card, I also used the Heart Strings dies, as well as the Postage Card die.hawkins_jill_felinebetter_wm

I super enjoy a good pun!! Always!

Everything in the new Technique Tuesday can be found HERE! I’ll be back tomorrow with another fun card using one of my favorite TT sets! 🙂

Have a great weekend!

Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “He’s pretty cool ;)

Leave a Reply

