To be brief…

This new AWESOME set from Technique Tuesday CRACKS me up!! It is called Sassy Birthday, and it is gooooood stuff! ๐Ÿ™‚

hawkins_jill_granny_00

I quite enjoy how this card turned out! ๐Ÿ™‚

hawkins_jill_granny_wm

I also used the new stamp set Let’s Party! ๐Ÿ™‚ I white heat embossed those stamps on the panel, and then blended on some Distress Inks. The word Celebrate is from the new Celebrate die set! I used my always-go-to paper strips and then die cut the word out. I think this card screams PARTY! ๐Ÿ™‚

You can check out all the fun new stuff from Technique Tuesday HERE!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great Sunday!

Jill ๐Ÿ™‚

Instagram:ย jilldhawkins

3 thoughts on “To be brief…

Leave a Reply

