Paper Smooches Sweets!

It’s Friday, and soon the end of February? What!? Wow!

(If you are in search of my Paper Smooches DT Hop post, scroll down, or click HERE.) πŸ™‚

I thought I’d pop back in sharing some yummy cards using Paper Smooches! I’d be lying if I said I didn’t want a giant sweet after making these. LOL πŸ™‚

This sentiment is from the new Let’s Celebrate stamp set. 

jill_sweets-dies

Yum! For this lollipop card above, I used my favorite technique of lining up paper strips and die cutting through them. It is a little time-consuming to glue all the strips down, but SO worth it! I feel like I get a fun result every time. I probably wouldn’t do it again with a fine die (haaaaa!), but it all worked out. πŸ™‚

jill_sweets-dies2_00

A sweet card for someone sweet πŸ˜‰jill_sweets-dies2

These treats are made from the new PS Sweet Dies. For this little cake card, I also used the recently released, For You Tag die. I love the little size of it! πŸ™‚

Have an awesome weekend! Thanks for popping in!

Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

4 thoughts on “Paper Smooches Sweets!

  1. SQUEAL!! LOVING the SWEET New Stamp Set and CAN’T WAIT to see the FULL Release!! LOVE LOVE LOVE your Rainbow Strip Card and that CUTE Tag Card!! THANKS for sharing and have a FABULOUS WEEK!!! =)

Leave a Reply

