Destination Chicago

Happy Thursday! Thought I’d pop in quick with the finished card I started for The Daily Marker 30 Day challenge! πŸ™‚

This is a great woodblock stamp of Chicago by Hero Arts. πŸ™‚ It is called Destination Chicago.

I used Distress Inks for these colors. I think I’m trying to combat the winter blues with rainbows lately πŸ˜‰ . I like the way it turned out in the end. And as I’ve said many a times, you just NEVER know with watercolors! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins

One thought on “Destination Chicago

Leave a Reply

