A Ear-y Twist & Dinos! :)

I thought I would use the new Paper Smooches Dog die in a different way too: Ears or mountains?! Haaaa!
jill_cat-and-dog-die_huge-hugs
I had this one in my head and had to get it out! I also used the Huge Hugs! Seriously, this Dino: ❀ ❀ ! I colored the Dino with Copic markers and gave him and his balancing hearts some dimension with foam tape. I used my white pen to snow cap the mountains.jill_cat-and-dog-die_huge-hugs_00
For this card, I also used bits from the following: Heart Frame Die, Feathered Friends Icon dies, and Snowdrifts dies.
Here are a few more Dino-mite cards to enjoy using the new Dinosaur Die! Once I started, I couldn’t stop using him/her! πŸ™‚
This one also uses the Tag Stitched die. This little guy is Wild! He is riding the Bicycle die πŸ™‚Also, the sentiment is from the new Huge Hugs 2 set. ❀ Paper Smooches sentiments! Of course, I had to make this little cutie a girl too! πŸ™‚ This is made with the Love Word 2 die, Heart Frame die, and the Dainty Flowers 2 die.
She is too cute!! Eeeep! I love the navy and pink together.

You will find all the new Paper Smooches productsΒ HERE. Β 

Thanks for stopping by today! Have a Dino-mite weekend!! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins πŸ™‚

One thought on “A Ear-y Twist & Dinos! :)

Leave a Reply

