Whale, Hello :)

I quite enjoy this happy little whale from Paper Smooches new Huge Hugs stamps and dies! This card was so fun to make and I really enjoy how it turned out. It makes me smile! 🙂
 
This whale stamps awesome. I did use my MISTI to double up stamping, making it a deeper black (is that possible?). But it stamps solid straightaway. Always a bonus for us stampers. I used Distress Inks and blended them on this panel. Once in a *whAle*, I get a blend that makes me ooooh and ahhh! ❤
Plus, I ALWAYS enjoy Paper Smooches punny sentiments <3. They are THE best!! 🙂

You will find all the new Paper Smooches products HERE. Next week we hop to share April’s release! It’s filled with smiles!

Thanks for stopping by today–have a great FRIDAY!

Take care- Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins 🙂

One thought on “Whale, Hello :)

Leave a Reply

