Autism Awareness

No automatic alt text available.

Today’s post is a special one. I am joining in a blog hop for Autism Awareness. My friends Veronica Zalis and Tenia Nelson are keeping up with this great idea in support of their children. I could not agree more with helping to shine a light on Autism Awareness.

I encourage you to check out Autism Speaks. It is a great website full of information and educational links to various resources.

I hope the world can learn to be more patient and considerate to those affected by Autism. I know for certain it is always appreciated. 

Ok, on with my card, made with blue love….

This little cutie skater is from Mama Elephant, along with the sentiment. The backgrounds are My Favorite Things. The clouds are Avery Elle, along with the hill and panel die.

This came together with some fun little accents I “borrowed” from a friend. ❤️

https://static.inlinkz.com/cs2.js

If you click on the link below you can add the link to your blog post!
Big hugs to Veronica and Tenia for organizing this hop!

Hop back to the beginning for the next stop!
Thanks for stopping in and I hope you’ll spread the love 😉

Jill 🙂

7 thoughts on “Autism Awareness

Leave a Reply

