let’s mix it up!

Happy Friday!! I’m a little behind on most things this week, but I wanted to pop in and share this cool pineapple card, using the new Paper Smooches Pineapple 2 die! πŸ™‚

I also used the new Cross Stitch Die to create this monocramatic background with lots of texture! πŸ™‚ Big fan of this die, and I did some actual crossstitching with it…coming soon! πŸ˜‰

For his cool glasses, I cut all the strips and adhered them down before die cutting the glasses. ❀ the happy face! πŸ™‚

This sentiment is from the uber fun Pineapple Crush 2 stamp set, and again this AWESOME pineapple is the new Pineapple 2 Die.

I hope to be back again this weekend! In the meantime, I hope you get a chocolate bunny delivered to you! πŸ˜‰
Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “let’s mix it up!

Leave a Reply

