Totally Adorable

Happy Easter! I hope those who celebrate had a wonderful Easter! Our weather was unreal here today, and I can’t remember a nicer Easter day, weather wise.

I thought I’d pop in to share some more fun from this month’s Technique Tuesday release! They can be found HERE!

I used purple and it all turned out OK! LOL! I am not a huge fan of purple, but I did try to it give it a few nods last month. Too funny!

This card uses the new fun set, Bunny Owl. (You cannot beat this price point for a cute lil’ set!)

I also used the new Kids Are Cool stamp set, which I ❀ ,and need more time in the day to use all the stamps there! πŸ™‚ I think if you journal or scrapbook, this set would be extra perfecto for you!I also used the Memo Pad Card die. This die never fails me. πŸ™‚ I used my Zig pens to watercolor this cutie, and added some googley eyes, of course.

And while we are here, enjoying some spring cards, I thought I’d share this silly one I made using the Bailey the Bunny stamp set. That tooshie is the best!

I was definitely doing some snickering while making this lil’ nutty one! πŸ™‚

This sentiment is from Sassy Family. If you haven’t checked out the latest series of stamps in the “Sassy” line, I recommend them highly. I think they are super funny!! I love to send cards with laughs. πŸ™‚ These bunnies were colored with Copic markers.

Here’s to everyone having a great week! I’m hoping to catch up on some stuff sometime this week? Yikes– I’m a bit behind on things–no pun intended! Haaaa!

Take care–

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram:Β jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Totally Adorable

Leave a Reply

