Live it up!

Hey hey, Happy Friday!! I thought I’d pop in and share some fun! πŸ™‚

This little bunny is just too sweet! This little guy and the pineapples are part of the new Paper Smooches stamp set, Pineapple Crush stamps and dies. The sentiment is from the new Pineapple Crush 2. Oh my word, I ❀ them both!

I blended distress inks on the background here and then flicked some water on. I colored the cute bunny with Copic markers and added a pom-pom tail. πŸ™‚

I finished off the card with a few sequins and some stitching. The debate I have over using sequins or no sequins is ongoing. πŸ˜›

The pineapples can be stamped in dozens of different ways, as there are lots of little stamp parts that you can use here and there.

That wraps it for now. Another busy weekend ahead here! I think this is just the beginning of a busy season, so I better begin to accept it! Ha! πŸ™‚

Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Live it up!

Leave a Reply

