Congrats! ’17

Happy Friday! Hope you’re off to start a wonderful weekend! If you are looking for my Paper Smooches DT June Hop post, please click —> HERE. Prizes to win! Such fun to see the new goodies! 🙂

Today’s card is made with the May released Grad Cap Card Die from  Paper Smooches. I also used the New Beginnings 2 stamp set. It’s packed with great sentiments!

I ❤ that sentiment, “Bask in Your Awesomeness”!! Perfect! 🙂 This die set makes this fun tassel, which I think can be used in a variety of ways, outside of tassel making!

These fun sunglasses are from the Pineapple 2 die set. Love. Them.

I thought this was a fun nod to how graduates put tape on their caps to say “Hi Mom” etc. Do they still do this? Ha! I don’t think I ever did because I feel like we received our attire late in the game? Hmmmm… You’d think I’d remember my graduations. Nope. Ha! I think I was exhausted 🙂

Check out the Paper Smooches blog for more fun, and stay in the loop on the upcoming release and current challenge! I love the PS Challenges! Always have. 🙂

Have a great weekend!
Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

3 thoughts on “Congrats! ’17

Leave a Reply

