Naturally Inspired SOA Release Day!

Happy Release day for the Naturally Inspired The Stamp of Approval Collection! You can check out my blog post for the Blog Hop earlier this week HERE. Such rainbowriffic cards there and also links to all the other amazing designers cards! The collection is now SOLD OUT, so be sure to head over to the address below to stay in the loop!

WWW.CPSTAMPOFAPPROVAL.COM

I’m sharing a couple more cards here today to celebrate!!

For this card, I used the Spiro Doily dies, Best Die, and Simply the Best Stamp Set. I used pastel colors, which I do not do often. But in person, they look so soft and sweet. Tricky to photo! πŸ™‚

I loved inlaying this die! Think of all the color combos you could whip up! πŸ˜‰ And I ❀ the Best Die. Perfect font, size and so many uses!

I thought I’d try to “man-up” this collection up a bit. Hence, I made this card:

This one uses the super sparkly Wanderlust Embossing Powder formulated just for this collection! SUPER sparkle!

The main images on this card are from the Medallion Mix-Up Stamp Set. The sentiment is again from the Simply the Best Stamp Set. I also used all Catherine Pooler boldΒ  inks. Those can be found HERE.

I used the inks: Grass Skirt, Lime Rickety, and Melon Ice! Not to mention my a fore mentioned favorite, Tutti Frutti!

I hope you have enjoyed seeing the fun made from this collection’s contents! I sure enjoyed making them! You could craft for days! πŸ™‚

Thank you again for stopping by today! Many thanks again to Catherine Pooler for having me along, and for the team’s help with all the details! It’s been a pleasure hanging with everyone this last month. Be sure to check out Catherine’s Blog HERE for more fun!

I look forward to seeing what everyone creates with this fantastic collection!!

Happy creating!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins See you there! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Naturally Inspired SOA Release Day!

Leave a Reply

