I’m So Glad I Picked You!

Happy FRIDAY! What a week. Phew. 

Today, I’m sharing this floraltastic card using the Garden Blooms dies and the Kindness Sampler! ā¤

I laid up some strips of cardstock and then die cut the flowers. I then overlaid the flower outlines on top in white. Finally, I stamped the sentiment as the stem to the flowers, and added some leaves. Fun! 

These flowers are awesome and so versatile! A perfect addition to the PS lineup! šŸ™‚

The new Paper Smooches June release can be found HERE! šŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great weekend!  šŸ™‚

Jill šŸ™‚

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “I’m So Glad I Picked You!

  1. Jill, I have always loved your die cut stripes because stripes are awesome (obviously šŸ˜‰) just makes everything so fun!
    What is your method for this? Do you put tape on the back of the strips or glue them to a base? I’m wondering how to do this best without adding bulk. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

