Ice Cream fun!

Happy Summer! Just popping in with a couple quicker cards I made last week. It was a crazy week, but I did sneak these in and felt better! πŸ™‚

I used my Zig Clean Color pens to watercolor these in. (Then I photographed them with Copic markers, and I think that is just funny! Shows how time crunched things got.) I finished them with some stitching and some Wink of Stella sparkle. 

I can’t wait to use more of these stamps soon! SO fun! πŸ™‚ I used Avery Elle’s The Scoop. I think this set is delightful, and would also pair awesome with their newer ice cream treat stamp set. I don’t own that one yet, but the treats smile, so I really must some day πŸ˜‰ .

Yum! Happy Summer!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great Friday!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Ice Cream fun!

Leave a Reply

