No. 1 Fan!

Happy Tuesday! A perfect day to share a project I made using a stamp set from Technique Tuesday! It’s from a previous release, but a fave of mine!Β  Technique Tuesday’s Fan-tastic! (That Teri Anderson makes some GOOD GOOD stuff!) πŸ˜‰

I used more of my patterned paper (FTW!) to create this card. After I was done fussy cutting all the layers out, the thought popped in my head to add the blowing “ribbons”.Β  I thought it turned out fun! This was a Father’s Day card for my hubby ❀ .

Be sure to hop over and check out the new stuff from Technique Tuesday HERE!Β  πŸ™‚

Quick and simple today! Have a great Tuesday!

Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram:Β jilldhawkins

Leave a Reply

