You Brighten My Day!

I need some sunshine to mail and I saw the  Essentials by Ellen Pin-Sights Challenge this month: Strawberry, Orange and Lemon–perfection!

Here is my card!

For this, I used two Essentials by Ellen stamps sets: Wonky Backdrops and Warm Fuzzies.I watercolored with Distress Inks: Candied Apple, Carved Pumpkin and Mustard Seed. I stamped with Versamark Black ink and clear heat embossed all those. To finish it off, I added some spatters and stitching for texture.

There’s still time to jump in on this Pin-Sights Challenge! I hope to squeeze in another card using this combo–since it is a go-to fave of mine anyway. 😉

See you back here tomorrow! Thanks for stopping by!

Jill 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “You Brighten My Day!

Leave a Reply

