Garden Greetings!

Happy Friday! I am back on my Friday Paper Smooches schedule this week! Last week, we were out-of-town having fun with family. But I’m getting back on track slowly this week! πŸ™‚

If you haven’t seen it all, Paper Smooches June release is available HERE!

I made these projects I’m sharing today with the new Garden Greetings stamp set and dies. This set isΒ  fun to color! πŸ™‚

First up, is one of my favorite cards this month–This stamp and matching die makes just the sweetest little thank you card!

The added bee slays me! πŸ™‚Β  I colored these flowers with Copic markers and added Glossy Accents, letting them dry overnight. I added the image to a card panel that I reverse scored repeatedly. I finished it all off with a stitched “window” and some sparkly sequins! πŸ™‚


This BFF below, was one of the first things I colored from this set. ❀ Some nights, you just want to color!

The cutest little bees are from the Courteous Cuties (seriously the cutest!) set, with matching dies.

I added Glossy Accents to these images as well. I think I was determined to go through a whole bottle this last month or so!Β  LOL! πŸ™‚

This tag die is the For You tag die. I love its squatty look! I finished off this card with some twine and stitching. πŸ™‚

Gah, it’s all such fun!! (You can find the card I shared previously using this set HERE.) ❀

Thanks for stopping by again! Have an awesome weekend!

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Garden Greetings!

  1. Diana Hernandez says:

    Such cute and fun cards. Great coloring and the glossy accents set it off.The bees are too cute!!
    Do you sew by hand or machine? Love the look it gives.

Leave a Reply

