I love your Guts!

–> (If you are looking for my Paper Smooches July DT Hop post, please head over HERE.) <–

Yay for the weekend and NEWΒ Paper Smooches!! You can find all the new goodies HERE!

Be sure to leave comments along the blog hop by Sunday, July 2nd to be in the prize running! You can find my Blog Hop post HERE, and continue forward and back from there! πŸ™‚ So many great projects from the team!! πŸ™‚
Here is a trio of card I made with the new Body Language stamp set and icons dies! I think these are so dang funny!!
I watercolored this little gut with my Zig Clean Color markers and die cut them out. I popped them on these fun tags I cut from patterned paper (yay!) using Paper Smooches’ Tag Stitched Die. To finish them off, I reverse scored these cards and boom good to go! πŸ™‚
I just think this stamp set is a RIOT! πŸ™‚
Thanks for stopping by today! Have a great weekend!
Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

12 thoughts on “I love your Guts!

Leave a Reply

