Love Monster

Happy Fourth of July!

If you haven’t seen it all, Paper Smooches July release is available HERE! And it’s goooood! πŸ™‚

Today I am popping in to share this cutie little Monster Love card I made for our son! I’m trying to build up a small stash of ❀ πŸ™‚ cards for him.

For this card, I used Paper Smooches Falling for You set, and coordinating Falling for You Dies. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this little monster, and I know my son will too! I also used Paper Smooches Balloons Dies, that I have had for what seems like forever. Faves! ❀

I colored the lil’ monster with Copic markers. For the background, I used Faded Jeans Oxide ink and a little mini stencil I have had for years! I really like breaking out stash stuff and using it! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping in! Have a safe evening all!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

