Body Language

Happy Friday! It feels like two weeks are wrapping up this week, and I can’t grasp it is actually Friday today? The holiday always throws me off! πŸ™‚

Today I am sharing a handful of cards I made with the new Body Language stamp set and icons dies! I could not stop using them! They just really crack me up!
Seriously, PUNTASTIC in every way! πŸ™‚
I could not resist putting the sunglasses on from the Pineapple 2 Die. I covered them with Glossy Accents for added flair. πŸ˜‰
(This patterned paper above I have been coveting for years! Eeeeek I used it!)
“Are you KIdney me?” THIS is possibly my favorite of the sentiments. So funny to me! I read it with a “You’re killin’ me Smalls!” inflection. πŸ™‚ I’m hoping my brother gets a kick out of them too!
Let’s Belly Laugh!
How cute is this organ? LOL! πŸ™‚ It’s the eyelashes that sell it. Not to mention the tiny little arms! Haaaa!
Take a Deep Breath.
I love the sweetness of these lungs, making it through together. ❀
For all these cards, I used Paper Smooches’ For You Tag die! This tag rocks–I ❀ its little shape.Β  πŸ™‚
I colored all these cute organs with Copic markers. I coated some with Glossy Accents and added googley eyes to others. I also used a lot of patterned paper! Whooooot! A couple of these PP are my coveted ones, so I’m amazed I used them–haaa! I’m sure my fellow cardmakers can relate to that quandary!
I can’t wait to give these to friends and family! πŸ™‚
You can enjoy all the new July Paper Smooches HERE!πŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by today!
Have a great weekend!
Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

Leave a Reply

