Some Monday-ness…

Happy Monday! I thought a few of these TT cards I made were fitting for today, being Monday and all. 🙂 The full July release from Technique Tuesday can be found HERE!

How about this one? LOL. It’s hot out and I’m in road trip recovery, so this sounds good to me! 🙂

I used Technique Tuesday’s new Sweet Succulents set ( ❤ ) and Sassy Lazy Thoughts. This new Sassy set is a freaking riot!! 🙂 For this card, I watercolored with my Zig Clean Color markers on Bristol paper.

Next up, Lorenzo the Llama set and coordinating dies HERE. I type his name and I giggle still!

Spit happens! Perfect! LOL! I colored Lorenzo with Copic Markers and die cut the Memo Pad Die from patterned paper.

And last, but not least for today,  we have this little number:

 

 

 

Bwwwahhhahhaaa! I used the Sassy Lazy Thoughts set again, along with the Planner stamp set called Planner Yum! Again, this was watercolored with Zig markers and stitched up to finish it off! 🙂

Be sure to check out  Technique Tuesday HERE!  🙂

Happy Monday–I hope you all power through!

Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

Leave a Reply

